Contact Information





Chief of Police ~ 
Tim Clothier

Phone: 417-581-6600


Chief 4x5 (002)

                                 Ozark Police Department Email Addresses

Rank

First Name

Last Name

Email Addresses

Chief of Police Tim Clothier  t.clothier@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Justin Arnold j.arnold@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Kevin Boyce k.boyce@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant  Olin Hicks o.hicks@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Sean Vorse s.vorse@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Tommy Wade t.wade@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Benjamin Deutscher b.deutsher@ozarkpd.org
Corporal  Truman Isbell t.isbell@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Shonda Jackson s.jackson@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bruce Stafford b.stafford@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Roldan Turner r.turner@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Jared Drye j.drye@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Nathan Lewis n.lewis@ozarkpd.org
Detective Anthony  Appleton a.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Michael  Bryan m.bryan@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Stephen Conner s.conner@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Scott Forrester s.forrester@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Matthew  Jones m.jones@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tyler  Schmidt t.schmidt@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Christopher Schwartz c.schwartz@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Corey Sigman c.sigman@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Bryant  Soules b.soules@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Trevor Spencer t.spencer@ozarkpd.org
Detective Shara Stephens s.stephens@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Bryan Tyler b.tyler@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Danisha Smith d.smith@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Kelsey Cliffe k.cliffe@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tim Buie t.buie@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Kyle Wilson k.wilson@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Ben Wilson b.wilson@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Greg O'Neil g.oneil@ozarkpd.org
Support Services Supervisor Becky Appleton r.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Property Clerk Sue Choate s.choate@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ann Custer a.custer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Sue Larimer s.larimer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ellen Szudajski e.szudajski@ozarkpd.org
Records Group

records@ozarkpd.org