Contact Information





Chief of Police ~ 
Tim Clothier

Phone: 417-581-6600


Chief 4x5 (002)

                                 Ozark Police Department Email Addresses

Rank

First Name

Last Name

Email Addresses

Chief of Police Tim Clothier  t.clothier@ozarkpd.org
Captain Justin Arnold j.arnold@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Sean Vorse s.vorse@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Kevin Boyce k.boyce@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Derek Hill d.hill@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Tommy Wade t.wade@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Jared Drye j.drye@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Nathan Lewis n.lewis@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Benjamin Deutscher b.deutsher@ozarkpd.org
Corporal  Truman Isbell t.isbell@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Shonda Jackson s.jackson@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bruce Stafford b.stafford@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Roldan Turner r.turner@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Matthew Jones m.jones@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bryant Soules b.soules@ozarkpd.org
Detective Anthony  Appleton a.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Detective Michael  Bryan m.bryan@ozarkpd.org
Detective Ben Wilson b.wilson@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Scott Forrester s.forrester@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Stephen Conner s.conner@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tyler  Schmidt t.schmidt@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Christopher Schwartz c.schwartz@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Trevor Spencer t.spencer@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Bryan Tyler b.tyler@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Danisha Smith d.smith@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Kelsey Cliffe k.cliffe@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tim Buie t.buie@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Greg O'Neil g.oneil@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Anthony Dewey a.dewey@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Ryan Perkins r.perkins@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Cory Turner c.turner@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Marco Cabrales m.cabrales@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Dakota Inlow d.inlow@ozarkpd.org 
Patrolman Robert Suzuki r.suzuki@ozarkpd.org
Support Services Supervisor Becky Appleton r.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Property Clerk Sue Choate s.choate@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ann Custer a.custer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Sue Larimer s.larimer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ellen Szudajski e.szudajski@ozarkpd.org
Records Group

records@ozarkpd.org